CHOICES

Office Hours

We are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

Holiday Schedule for 2022

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Patriot's Day Monday, April 18, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day (Federal) / Indigenous Peoples Day (Maine) Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022

 

After Hours Contact

If you need to reach us after business hours or on an observed holiday, call the office at (207) 285-0133, press 1 after the recording begins and leave a message including your name and how best to reach you.

2022-01-05