CHOICES

Office Hours

We are open Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

 

Holiday Schedule for 2018

HOLIDAY DAY, DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Patriot's Day Monday, April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Friday Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

After Hours Contact

If you need to reach us after business hours or on an observed holiday, call the office at (207) 285-0133, press 1 after the recording begins and leave a message including your name and how best to reach you.

2017-12-26